Wall Of Contributors

Bellow are the beta testers that helped us shape Jexia by providing us with valuable feedback.
In order to thank our community of contributors we have put together this Wall of contributors page.
Thank you Jexia contributors.

Aadil Hasan (@aadilhasan)

Javascript is love

Deborah Digges

Software engineer at Intuit

Unni M

@unnivm

Wésley Queiroz

Web developer & Web lover

Mohan Yadav

I turn Coffee into Code

Prabhakar (prab97)

Talk is cheap, show me the code

Lucas Costa (@lucascosta)

Passionate Javascript developer

Sasi Pranay

JustRaman

Programming is my life

Lakshmikanth Vallampati

Improvisation for Excellence

@anandkartik97

Software Engineering Student aka your code's advocate

Sahil Khosla (@sahilkhoslaa)

Be Strong, I whisper to coffee

Jhon Andrew Baes (@jhon-andrew)

Filipinos can do it too!

Guddu Khan

@guddukhan1987

@asadcr

Your code’s advocate

Rafael Ferreira (@rafaelblink)

The Matrix has you...

@Sid-2D

Make let not var

Tanmay Dharmaraj

Wizard Of Eurekas

Leonardo Perria

@leoperria

Sergey Okhrymenko

Ninja code warrior

Saineshwar Bageri

The programmers of tomorrow are the wizards of the future.

Aman Sharma

CEO Atlancey and multi-timezone developer

@satishsojitra

Technical Lead | Architect

Ashique Imran (@AshiqueImran)

Passionate about representing imaginations through coding

Luis Raúl Espinoza Barboza (@lreb)

Software engineer and entrepreneurial enthusiast

@DhanushuUzumaki

Keep making Jexia more awesome

Sanket Redkar (sanket-redkar)

Pillar of Innovation

Andy Gee (@andyg2)

</WAR>

Amanjot Singh (@aman2talk)

Be inspiration yourself

Jitendar Chauhan (aryanrajput)

Don't think that you have been lost, prepare yourself and try again and again.

Rahul Singh (@rahulsingh-js)

Build with simplicity

Tushar Vishwakarma

@Tushar-Vishwakarma

Darpan Jyoti Bora

Darpanjbora

Neil-Jan Mattheuz Palima (neilpalima)

Software Engineer

myke11j

AI Developer and Tech Speaker

@kmmpaliza

Giritheja Sreenivasulu

Your code’s advocate

Minh Son Nguyen

@nguymin4

Jariel Joash Gojar (@Jariel97)

Helping people, one code at a time

Richard Nobel

Software Engineer

Devlin Pajaron (@iamdevlinph)

ablublu

Shubham Khan (@shubhamkhan)

Different thinking makes something new

Arif Khan

Senior Android Developer

Leonlit

Just another developer​​

Taher Pardawala

Khomesh Thakre (@khomesh24)

Enthusiastic Open Source contributor and Python developer

Nirjhor (@nirjhor123)

A clean thought may solve the problem easier

Lakshay Nagpal

There's always a way, you just have to find it

Mohammed Arshad Khan (@devarshad)

Full stack developer with Visualization skill

@Akashbabu

Full Stack developer (MEAN / MERN)

Joshua Angelo Bienes

Full Stack Web Developer Aspirant

Jayant Rajwani (@jayantrajwani)

BugTrapper and Full Stack Developer (ASP.NET)

Pepito Raviz Jr

Making the world a better place

Justin Jose (@justinpolackal)

There is no test like production!

Sebastian Sastre (@sebastianconcept)

Fullstack specialized generalist

Nikhil John

Learn, Apply and Share Knowledge

Vignesh-2896

Web Application's enthusiast on the prowl for learning new frameworks

Kanishka Chakraborty (@Kanishka-Developer)

I code.

Dante O. Cuales, Jr. (@danteocualesjr)

Software Engineering Student

Ansh Gujral

@gujral1997

sergiottomas

Fullstack Developer & IA Inthusiast

@shahzaibkhalid

Your code’s advocate

Shivam Shukla

Developer

Ritwik Sharma

Open Sourcerer

Nabeel Ahmed (@nabeel-ahmed-jami)

Feel the magic in the Air

@qinzian

Hiren Mangukiya

Making fun with PHP and Jquery

Bhargav Mehta

Your well wisher

Ashwani-luhaniwa

Code Advocate

Sharing is caring. Spread the word!

  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to LinkedIn