Wall Of Contributors

Bellow are the beta testers that helped us shape Jexia by providing us with valuable feedback.
In order to thank our community of contributors we have put together this Wall of contributors page.
Thank you Jexia contributors.

Jitendar Chauhan (aryanrajput)

Don't think that you have been lost, prepare yourself and try again and again.

Giritheja Sreenivasulu

Your code’s advocate

Joshua Angelo Bienes

Full Stack Web Developer Aspirant

Sasi Pranay

Rafael Ferreira (@rafaelblink)

The Matrix has you...

Taher Pardawala

Jhon Andrew Baes (@jhon-andrew)

Filipinos can do it too!

sergiottomas

Fullstack Developer & IA Inthusiast

Unni M

@unnivm

@satishsojitra

Technical Lead | Architect

Leonlit

Just another developer​​

Shivam Shukla

Developer

Jayant Rajwani (@jayantrajwani)

BugTrapper and Full Stack Developer (ASP.NET)

@shahzaibkhalid

Your code’s advocate

Vignesh-2896

Web Application's enthusiast on the prowl for learning new frameworks

Devlin Pajaron (@iamdevlinph)

ablublu

Arif Khan

Senior Android Developer

Prabhakar (prab97)

Talk is cheap, show me the code

@DhanushuUzumaki

Keep making Jexia more awesome

Kanishka Chakraborty (@Kanishka-Developer)

I code.

Leonardo Perria

@leoperria

Luis Raúl Espinoza Barboza (@lreb)

Software engineer and entrepreneurial enthusiast

Darpan Jyoti Bora

Darpanjbora

@qinzian

Nirjhor (@nirjhor123)

A clean thought may solve the problem easier

Tushar Vishwakarma

@Tushar-Vishwakarma

Neil-Jan Mattheuz Palima (neilpalima)

Software Engineer

Aadil Hasan (@aadilhasan)

Javascript is love

Ashique Imran (@AshiqueImran)

Passionate about representing imaginations through coding

@kmmpaliza

Minh Son Nguyen

@nguymin4

Mohammed Arshad Khan (@devarshad)

Full stack developer with Visualization skill

Rahul Singh (@rahulsingh-js)

Build with simplicity

Bhargav Mehta

Your well wisher

JustRaman

Programming is my life

Pepito Raviz Jr

Making the world a better place

Lakshmikanth Vallampati

Improvisation for Excellence

Nikhil John

Learn, Apply and Share Knowledge

Wésley Queiroz

Web developer & Web lover

Saineshwar Bageri

The programmers of tomorrow are the wizards of the future.

Ashwani-luhaniwa

Code Advocate

Nabeel Ahmed (@nabeel-ahmed-jami)

Feel the magic in the Air

Lucas Costa (@lucascosta)

Passionate Javascript developer

Ritwik Sharma

Open Sourcerer

Sanket Redkar (sanket-redkar)

Pillar of Innovation

@Sid-2D

Make let not var

Ansh Gujral

@gujral1997

Sergey Okhrymenko

Ninja code warrior

@anandkartik97

Software Engineering Student aka your code's advocate

Mohan Yadav

I turn Coffee into Code

Amanjot Singh (@aman2talk)

Be inspiration yourself

Guddu Khan

@guddukhan1987

Dante O. Cuales, Jr. (@danteocualesjr)

Software Engineering Student

Khomesh Thakre (@khomesh24)

Enthusiastic Open Source contributor and Python developer

Deborah Digges

Software engineer at Intuit

Sebastian Sastre (@sebastianconcept)

Fullstack specialized generalist

Richard Nobel

Software Engineer

Lakshay Nagpal

There's always a way, you just have to find it

Sahil Khosla (@sahilkhoslaa)

Be Strong, I whisper to coffee

myke11j

AI Developer and Tech Speaker

Jariel Joash Gojar (@Jariel97)

Helping people, one code at a time

Hiren Mangukiya

Making fun with PHP and Jquery

Aman Sharma

CEO Atlancey and multi-timezone developer

@asadcr

Your code’s advocate

@Akashbabu

Full Stack developer (MEAN / MERN)

Shubham Khan (@shubhamkhan)

Different thinking makes something new

Tanmay Dharmaraj

Wizard Of Eurekas

Sharing is caring. Spread the word!

  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to LinkedIn